Whamcloud - gitweb
b=22658 clean up the CATALOG when a llog is not found, testcase
authorAndrew Perepechko <Andrew.Perepechko@sun.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:43:45 +0000 (17:43 +0400)
committerMikhail Pershin <tappro@sun.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 21:06:05 +0000 (01:06 +0400)
commite26cc217cd438ce75a35dcd6b9864b08cbd9f780
tree44a9bfe12e7bc62bd578bf6d09e9d36d986b8b7d
parentc4f5d67193d61a3948bc1e01c5d602b8ffb7d011
b=22658 clean up the CATALOG when a llog is not found, testcase

i=Mikhail Pershin
i=Johann Lombardi
lustre/tests/conf-sanity.sh