Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-216 Protect extent tree during fsfilt_ldiskfs_ext_walk_space()
authorBobi Jam <bobijam@whamcloud.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 10:34:24 +0000 (18:34 +0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 22:49:12 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
commitdea0c1f27c0eb53d4738a70241ff2bcc47201862
tree9fac36e6b5bc7c831b36878dad50f7c7e531d22c
parenteb7129339587376e18b812c9f866b8c2aeaedfb2
LU-216 Protect extent tree during fsfilt_ldiskfs_ext_walk_space()

Need guarantee the validity of the extent path passed in
ldiskfs_ext_new_extent_cb().

Change-Id: I2f583ce7cc663e600504a457d0c6fc3461afbad4
Signed-off-by: Bobi Jam <bobijam@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/491
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
ldiskfs/kernel_patches/patches/ext4-misc-rhel5.patch
ldiskfs/kernel_patches/patches/ext4-misc-rhel6.patch
ldiskfs/kernel_patches/patches/ext4-misc-sles11.patch
lustre/lvfs/fsfilt_ext3.c