Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1029 build: build ofed 1.5.4 with qlgc_vnic failed
authorMinh Diep <mdiep@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 15:53:09 +0000 (07:53 -0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 17:03:30 +0000 (12:03 -0500)
commitdd0f2b93c1268499b518654cad523f231addae8a
tree7db98ca33872499ff58f112b1d8807ba3993c418
parent0496d8c1177907df0928e35a3cd76f641e911931
LU-1029 build: build ofed 1.5.4 with qlgc_vnic failed

Ofed failed to include proper header files to support
qlgc_vnic. Since we are not using ib on vnic in the lab,
we'll remove it

Signed-off-by: Minh Diep <mdiep@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: Ibce110b44940fda5f13abab890f3e9176f55b9d2
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/2110
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Brian J. Murrell <brian@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael MacDonald <mjmac@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
build/lbuild