Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-957 scrub: disable OI Scrub for osd-zfs
authorJinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@whamcloud.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 03:59:02 +0000 (20:59 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 15:12:47 +0000 (11:12 -0400)
commitd948d10f0d68f8675cd8f80032642382c7811846
treee2a9e9e9fc9f8f11c25cb172c83bedf543982bd9
parentb07add7feea5bec23e54556238f28a63298203dc
LU-957 scrub: disable OI Scrub for osd-zfs

ZFS is not supported by OI Scrub.

Signed-off-by: Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@intel.com>
Change-Id: I7a2f90298f37edab870edf28008a1a140260c99b
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/3594
Reviewed-by: Fan Yong <yong.fan@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
lustre/mdd/mdd_lfsck.c
lustre/osd-zfs/osd_index.c
lustre/osd-zfs/osd_object.c