Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-506 FC15: move some headers to include/generated
authoryangsheng <ys@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 04:22:22 +0000 (12:22 +0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 23:22:14 +0000 (18:22 -0500)
commitd8709723ebcdb1a33e656bc9962e946a7df1a619
treeac223e42dcfc39084ef1fccf3428a91378e9127f
parent35844df97415ce3b736104ec34927609a99d637b
LU-506 FC15: move some headers to include/generated

In FC15 (2.6.40-4) the generated kernel headers have moved
from "include/linux" to "include/generated". Update configure
scripts and makefiles to include this new directory. In a
number of cases, Lustre code was including generated headers
directly, but this was not really needed.

Signed-off-by: Yang Sheng <ys@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: Id2094d8318681aa5ea08b416dc764bcf03bd8595
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/1329
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Lai Siyao <laisiyao@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Niu Yawei <niu@whamcloud.com>
build/autoMakefile.am.toplevel
build/autoconf/lustre-build-linux.m4
lustre/autoconf/lustre-core.m4
lustre/include/linux/lprocfs_status.h
lustre/include/linux/obd_cksum.h
lustre/include/linux/obd_support.h
lustre/llite/rw.c
lustre/obdclass/linux/linux-sysctl.c