Whamcloud - gitweb
b=23298 backport some llapi_changelog/copytool fixes from HSM branch
authorNathan Rutman <nathan.rutman@oracle.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 17:06:24 +0000 (21:06 +0400)
committerMikhail Pershin <tappro@sun.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 11:43:58 +0000 (15:43 +0400)
commitd1edf5e2205468724a53d8138ae3f2b52297d10e
tree5ced9e62570346aff32f6b1257d82c192a224b9d
parent66572cdeaefae2bcc7a3043a9b8de6ab7c37a642
b=23298 backport some llapi_changelog/copytool fixes from HSM branch

455f63ad2b92cea37793a3bce5d412b30ea144c5 zero kuc private memory
d1949858dabc7de7738e2179cfc8e4b3d6fa799f make llapi_copytool_recv thread safe
9582d218eb6abef52814b364e16e5b3b24c29658 make llapi_changelog_recv thread safe
libcfs/include/libcfs/libcfs_kernelcomm.h
libcfs/libcfs/kernel_user_comm.c
lustre/utils/lfs.c
lustre/utils/liblustreapi.c