Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-834 echo_client: fix page_is_vmlocked
authorJinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@whamcloud.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 17:30:39 +0000 (09:30 -0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 02:48:46 +0000 (21:48 -0500)
commitc965680bf2b891a5372b994e685848fd8f0e255a
treefd5ed8d53a51e2df7a82afa2f64e36ca71dd70cd
parent48452fbe583cf365d3c1f5be3c4272d30e198781
LU-834 echo_client: fix page_is_vmlocked

->cpo_is_vmlocked() should return -EBUSY if page is locked,
or -ENODATA otherwise. Fix it for echo_client implementation.

Change-Id: I863591463fefd0c2afba32d04b62b983103a4e3d
Signed-off-by: Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/1686
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Johann Lombardi <johann@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Niu Yawei <niu@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/obdecho/echo_client.c