Whamcloud - gitweb
b=22658 clean up the CATALOG when a llog is not found
authorAndrew Perepechko <Andrew.Perepechko@sun.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:43:44 +0000 (17:43 +0400)
committerMikhail Pershin <tappro@sun.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 21:05:53 +0000 (01:05 +0400)
commitc4f5d67193d61a3948bc1e01c5d602b8ffb7d011
treef90a2aa91db9c32bd0d012790b99ba3aad8b7633
parent6d0e8e167f32d7fd023c8555ddc9e0901631121d
b=22658 clean up the CATALOG when a llog is not found

i=Mikhail Pershin
i=Johann Lombardi
lustre/obdclass/llog_obd.c