Whamcloud - gitweb
b=22755 Don't leak grant if shrink grant comes in write RPC
authorAlexander.Zarochentsev <alexander.zarochentsev@sun.com>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 19:00:13 +0000 (23:00 +0400)
committerRobert Read <robert.read@oracle.com>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 20:46:46 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
commitc00c84cb9bba6311bbb8a8d97bf7e923149eb666
tree674f9e81ca59d48cfaf06c58ac2736c44cb3bd7f
parent6b46d22258b6fbdd0b28393a52a1c93f9d968657
b=22755 Don't leak grant if shrink grant comes in write RPC

a=oleg.drokin
i=di.wang
i=andreas.dilger
i=johann
lustre/obdfilter/filter_io.c