Whamcloud - gitweb
b=22828 fix unnormalized Linux symbols
authorVladimir Saveliev <Vladimir.Saveliev@sun.com>
Wed, 29 Sep 2010 21:27:14 +0000 (01:27 +0400)
committerVitaly Fertman <vitaly.fertman@sun.com>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:47:12 +0000 (19:47 +0400)
commitbf9fab67b7a6cb475209e2c8e3a79a1b4601a26e
treed6a2017c84ea169529a63edbe90151e471b943a3
parent80ffc2f1ef91a0d9a4a80b678b9a7ce449d64bf9
b=22828 fix unnormalized Linux symbols

introduced by
https://bugzilla.lustre.org/attachment.cgi?id=30855
libcfs/libcfs/watchdog.c