Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-127 RHEL packages should require the kernel
authorBrian J. Murrell <brian@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 00:33:33 +0000 (20:33 -0400)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 18:16:46 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
commitba31efdecb860b6b680f743ba2666cefb2fc6ee5
treea65e2cbf3789bf2bca259ac07aae0c02a9fe10a6
parent19de0afd629a3ffe714486cc75264ea14cea7346
LU-127 RHEL packages should require the kernel

Since weak-modules is pretty much a non-starter on RHEL, we should
restore the Requires: kernel = $version dependency relationship between
the lustre modules and the kernel they were built for.

Signed-off-by: Brian J. Murrell <brian@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: I3f5d4501abd9751057cbc260b4ec3fb31ed18029
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/328
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Michael MacDonald <mjmac@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Yang Sheng <ys@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre.spec.in