Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-2874 tests: mark slow sync zfs tests as EXCEPT_SLOW
authorNathaniel Clark <nathaniel.l.clark@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 06:16:18 +0000 (01:16 -0500)
committerOleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:25:45 +0000 (13:25 -0500)
commitb7f949e04bbd4533316f0ca09b4b7d4f1765eca1
tree90402b5c9e2fe11858904e8364b53ea90936d5c0
parent8fcac3f7a25c2d97974d292830dabe1611274085
LU-2874 tests: mark slow sync zfs tests as EXCEPT_SLOW

For tests that take a very long time on ZFS but not on ldiskfs, place
them in EXCEPT_SLOW when running on zfs.

Signed-off-by: Nathaniel Clark <nathaniel.l.clark@intel.com>
Change-Id: I52193d9a1c51e1276a5ac86c46f32e5ba5dd6299
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/5553
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
lustre/tests/replay-ost-single.sh
lustre/tests/sanity-quota.sh