Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-2186 mdt: initialize pointer to lu_site
authorAlex Zhuravlev <alexey.zhuravlev@intel.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 19:20:25 +0000 (23:20 +0400)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 16:27:14 +0000 (11:27 -0500)
commitb7d13e54a3e04ba76ae852d63d37ebb59919f1ad
tree299858f9da42cfea3709f16cd92e7bcb0aa37fe2
parent806858a1e068b861b7ae9fe346a66d5f0454108b
LU-2186 mdt: initialize pointer to lu_site

later it's used to access top device (which is MDT) and
learn number of current clients to foresee how many
sequences will be needed.

Signed-off-by: Alex Zhuravlev <alexey.zhuravlev@intel.com>
Change-Id: I0f542dfbc45836180ec274dc605d3770b527e988
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/4280
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Mike Pershin <tappro@whamcloud.com>
lustre/fid/fid_handler.c
lustre/mdt/mdt_handler.c