Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1650 obdclass: find the lock by index of subpage
authorJinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@intel.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 18:04:42 +0000 (10:04 -0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 01:16:39 +0000 (20:16 -0500)
commitb22e6340828b9caaeac517ff3af4c38541ba39cb
tree03f11e25fcef9b9b7f49df926ee77de79188b67d
parent2b829430008ff1996bdf186d5f87b4cca785fe8b
LU-1650 obdclass: find the lock by index of subpage

In check_and_discard_cb(), subpage's index should be used to find if
there exists another lock to cover the same page.

Signed-off-by: Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@intel.com>
Change-Id: Id8e1da89ef81fad4c7917360d591fc7bd1309a00
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/4673
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Bobi Jam <bobijam@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Johann Lombardi <johann.lombardi@intel.com>
lustre/include/cl_object.h
lustre/obdclass/cl_lock.c