Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-735 Remove fixme() macro
authorAndreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 21:16:28 +0000 (14:16 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 14:42:32 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
commitb05ed4fef2a84f7130ef069e71e93df6155bccb8
treeac1c5e7ced823ebc8ca6e86a56b6a17ab49e5d9d
parenta39459d6eec0991e0635f101a1d45e5a763198a0
LU-735 Remove fixme() macro

This NULL export warning is the only consumer of the fixme()
macro.  Change it to a CWARN and remove the fixme() macro.

Change-Id: I194a9d92369a6a4dce35701fe261631420f9894d
Signed-off-by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/1472
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/include/obd_support.h
lustre/obdclass/genops.c