Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-2302 scripts: fix lfs_migrate with non-English locale
authorDaniel Kobras <d.kobras@science-computing.de>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 17:47:18 +0000 (09:47 -0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 06:43:19 +0000 (01:43 -0500)
commita9d8c667e31b980404de2384d6813a1323577769
tree2fe7df30ee5256e438f0436347a9248ddb82e172
parentfde36b52debe436dd963c5a08aa7f047edd914df
LU-2302 scripts: fix lfs_migrate with non-English locale

Parsing of stat output assumes an English locale. Make sure
this is always the case.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kobras <d.kobras@science-computing.de>
Change-Id: I66acd6eb49cac749db701b97a5a375dc3b141a01
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/4697
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Keith Mannthey <keith.mannthey@intel.com>
lustre/scripts/lfs_migrate