Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-878 test: pdirop fail timeout too soon
authorLai Siyao <laisiyao@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 06:24:08 +0000 (22:24 -0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:14:36 +0000 (13:14 -0500)
commita88ec6990b4bbdcf6c8481374ef8ecb98cb93cf0
tree7f1e9e2695d62b008257f941f01f1e6be37ba4c5
parenta80cacd8184639aaddd615437f3ff976e9b91b62
LU-878 test: pdirop fail timeout too soon

OBD_FAIL_MDS_PDO_LOCK timeout 10 seconds, but our autotest runs on
hypervisor, if sanityn test_40b can't finish in 10 seconds, it will
fail. Increase timeout to 15 should be able to fix this issue.

Signed-off-by: Lai Siyao <laisiyao@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: I85de77b949efc65f439eab64b2d6b709560df772
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/1751
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Niu Yawei <niu@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu Jian <yujian@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/mdt/mdt_handler.c