Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-831 header: struct bit field should be unsigned type
authorBobi Jam <bobijam@whamcloud.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 07:43:44 +0000 (15:43 +0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 23:09:16 +0000 (18:09 -0500)
commita296e9433919a6d709ae7826ecc5310d9e2d1365
tree4aed9896a693954a8bc014e0b9cd30e8588bc133
parent836f9f089010a12f39947d939d74d51f81ff9438
LU-831 header: struct bit field should be unsigned type

Make sure struct bit fields be unsigned type, or else if they are read
from proc interface, they would showes as a big number equivalent to
-1.

Signed-off-by: Bobi Jam <bobijam@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: Ib252b4e89ce6b3f898e2da11a60de9aa9201119c
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/1685
Reviewed-by: Fan Yong <yong.fan@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
lustre/include/linux/lustre_intent.h
lustre/include/lustre_dlm.h
lustre/include/obd.h