Whamcloud - gitweb
b=22790 strip the .patch off of the dpatch name
authorBrian J. Murrell <brian.murrell@oracle.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 19:09:32 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerRobert Read <robert.read@oracle.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 23:29:54 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
commit9c476e723c92a7c300c420fa612433f7643995fb
tree1ba710e0db7701da95f989e864507111f8076354
parent004cc2b4c6eb32672985e2f4b4bbf9413e314547
b=22790 strip the .patch off of the dpatch name

When annotating the .dpatch files with the patch name, seeing as we
strip the .patch off and replace it with dpatch, do the same in the
annotation.
build/autoMakefile.am.toplevel