Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1337 llite: ll_inode_permission should check RCU walk
authorPeng Tao <tao.peng@emc.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 10:57:53 +0000 (18:57 +0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 06:10:50 +0000 (02:10 -0400)
commit9a920a5554bd06f52b13738774d4edf2185c50d9
treeea6a967cb32e51eece9db0fd25bd6cf2c280c43d
parent8f3ef1e961748525901ffb3948a333c2b1351a68
LU-1337 llite: ll_inode_permission should check RCU walk

For >3.1 kernels, RCU flag is folded into mask field.

Signed-off-by: Peng Tao <tao.peng@emc.com>
Change-Id: Icc6751493e7359646cb6bd84b3ac05de167e4d88
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/4039
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Fan Yong <yong.fan@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Liu Xuezhao <xuezhao.liu@emc.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/llite/file.c