Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1662 fid: missing unlock in seq_server_proc_write_width
authorwangdi <di.wang@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2012 15:19:18 +0000 (08:19 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 04:41:45 +0000 (00:41 -0400)
commit9501a58dd776231e93327ad0de91a4a3022ec493
tree263674f9c7b7fd34416c87e310648de2de2d9c05
parent76bf16d1e12cd3c2d2f48a31e3e6c1ad66523638
LU-1662 fid: missing unlock in seq_server_proc_write_width

cfs_mutex_unlock(&seq->lcs_mutex) is missing in the error
handler of seq_server_proc_write_width.

Signed-off-by: wang di <di.wang@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: I7b3c9ebceb40e06362a4f7c0b8e7fe5654c830ec
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/3451
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Bobi Jam <bobijam@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
lustre/fid/lproc_fid.c