Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-2285 osp: Enhance pre-creation-related debug messages
authorLi Wei <wei.g.li@intel.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 07:48:00 +0000 (15:48 +0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 18:48:19 +0000 (13:48 -0500)
commit9275e0c44facf4db7c470a629e314f6e26e9685c
treeba9d6da5778452a04d7d76921dd9c1ff3b9f72fc
parent468de179b3a2c33df62454216de13bdb6f14614e
LU-2285 osp: Enhance pre-creation-related debug messages

This patch adds a couple of debug messages to help diagnose osp's
pre-creation code.  It also fixes OBD names and print formats in a few
related messages.

Change-Id: Ide153834511360855f390e7f35e85a389d0bd4db
Signed-off-by: Li Wei <wei.g.li@intel.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/4668
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Zhuravlev <bzzz@whamcloud.com>
lustre/osp/osp_dev.c
lustre/osp/osp_object.c
lustre/osp/osp_precreate.c