Whamcloud - gitweb
b=22556 should check # of remained RPCs before aborting
authorVitaly Fertman <vitaly.fertman@oracle.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 23:00:07 +0000 (02:00 +0300)
committerVitaly Fertman <vitaly.fertman@oracle.com>
Wed, 15 Dec 2010 02:25:02 +0000 (05:25 +0300)
commit912fe8382d05e51b21b4a76c6e169ac145cacc19
tree397a9db1dcace40d84698a514bac20555d5c9677
parent7ee079a3ad29f0a055f5c6610fdc38ab33595818
b=22556 should check # of remained RPCs before aborting

o=liang
i=isaac

lstcon_rpc_trans_postwait() calls lstcon_rpc_trans_abort() only when the
transaction is timeout, so if we got "end_session" to interrupt waiting
on transaction, then we can hit ASSERTION(crpc->crp_stamp != 0).
lnet/selftest/conrpc.c