Whamcloud - gitweb
b=20098 mod use after free
authorVitaly Fertman <Vitaly.Fertman@Sun.COM>
Mon, 21 Dec 2009 20:39:26 +0000 (23:39 +0300)
committerRobert Read <rread@sun.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 00:48:58 +0000 (16:48 -0800)
commit8d6f25d4483788b0baca9b4d623d81fc54489455
tree9a8e646f0b99f6d8a071ae3e408b3d7aeee870a8
parentb4c9b7b1a59ade6d81fa69d5b748f3b19a2bef03
b=20098 mod use after free

add a refcount to md_open_data to control its usage in open-close and setattr-done-writing

i=green
i=tappro
lustre/include/lustre_net.h
lustre/include/obd.h
lustre/llite/file.c
lustre/mdc/mdc_reint.c
lustre/mdc/mdc_request.c