Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-77 cl_page.c::cl_page_own0() assertion in echoclient
authorJinshan Xiong <jay@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 05:31:52 +0000 (22:31 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 01:14:45 +0000 (18:14 -0700)
commit8861ce8829752d29ef6afd49b5e046f306d93b5e
treecdb66db4b45dfabdf95f1257c4a0836481854d22
parent9d0536bc9accd32ba2d0d1b838c1f4f418312a40
LU-77 cl_page.c::cl_page_own0() assertion in echoclient

There is no lock for echo_page, it is easy to hit this issue
when obdfilter_survey is doing IO in parallel.

Change-Id: I4bacb5a72afd7bad68bdabf5a64d711e34b5ea3c
Signed-off-by: Jinshan Xiong <jay@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/462
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Lai Siyao <laisiyao@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/obdecho/echo_client.c