Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1405 osd: Kernel panic when running sanityn test_12
authorAndriy Skulysh <Andriy_Skulysh@xyratex.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 08:20:07 +0000 (11:20 +0300)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 22 May 2012 05:23:48 +0000 (01:23 -0400)
commit8529011d926fa99c0d37ac644e998f83567b4439
tree74684c81ffaa10d373d923a71900a8b156777a1f
parenteeb7850ac3eae797a3cc3fee1a18725674d4d95f
LU-1405 osd: Kernel panic when running sanityn test_12

Fix LASSERT changed in LU-993. i_nlink can be equal to ddp_max_nlink
(LDISKFS_LINK_MAX) for regular files.

Xyratex-bug-id: MRP-468
Reviewed-by: Alexander Boyko <alexander_boyko@xyratex.com>
Reviewed-by: Vitaly Fertman <vitaly_fertman@xyratex.com>
Signed-off-by: Andriy Skulysh <Andriy_Skulysh@xyratex.com>
Change-Id: I4b0fd5171d39a82ce622cdf93ab160a3526e3d8f
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/2787
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Bobi Jam <bobijam@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/osd-ldiskfs/osd_handler.c