Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-2148 kernel: Kernel update for latest FC18 kernel
authoryangsheng <ys@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 17:42:25 +0000 (01:42 +0800)
committerOleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 16:25:41 +0000 (12:25 -0400)
commit7ec56e2628a908343c9c60396e63f8e7093821b5
tree37367009eb2fc8744b2613d77a241dbd13be5344
parent43fe65b130202a84262836a43d8507f8185e2784
LU-2148 kernel: Kernel update for latest FC18 kernel

Add fc18 support for build system

Signed-off-by: yang sheng <ys@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: Iaeb24b5e44f969eb23a55d115b866c926b25bd55
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/5194
Reviewed-by: Bobi Jam <bobijam@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Brian J. Murrell <brian.murrell@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: James Simmons <uja.ornl@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
build/funcs.sh
build/lbuild-fc18 [new file with mode: 0644]
lustre.spec.in
lustre/autoconf/lustre-core.m4
lustre/include/linux/lustre_compat25.h
lustre/kernel_patches/targets/3.x-fc18.target.in [new file with mode: 0644]
lustre/lmv/lmv_obd.c
lustre/obdclass/cl_lock.c