Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-3054 build: fix 'program hangs' errors
authorSebastien Buisson <sebastien.buisson@bull.net>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 15:37:27 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerOleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 16:26:11 +0000 (12:26 -0400)
commit784bbd385b22b6578bb98691f3bb130a1ed84dc6
treee4ec94edc635d5cad8aef3cef543019623b96d67
parent8d852e8fbe43451480df83813d73318561ab1054
LU-3054 build: fix 'program hangs' errors

Fix 'program hangs' defects found by Coverity version 6.5.1:
Missing unlock (LOCK)
Returning without unlocking.

Signed-off-by: Sebastien Buisson <sebastien.buisson@bull.net>
Change-Id: I96c2bb05a5875ed493ebe99587e9901baea80fc8
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/5870
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Eremin <dmitry.eremin@intel.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Keith Mannthey <DELETED>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
lnet/selftest/rpc.c
lustre/mdt/mdt_open.c
lustre/mdt/mdt_recovery.c