Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1187 lod: Fix config log and setup process for DNE
authorwangdi <di.wang@whamcloud.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 11:43:32 +0000 (03:43 -0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 07:10:35 +0000 (02:10 -0500)
commit74ec68346e14851ad8a1912185e1dccd3e6d12cd
treec33b4b5b0e311bc1864b1353ee44b4e6a4e724fa
parent7ff7b6e6f32e5937bd33f184fc0026d9da756565
LU-1187 lod: Fix config log and setup process for DNE

OSP will be used for local proxy client for remote MDT,
and LOD will be used to manage these OSPs.

1. Add DNE config log in mgs.
2. Lod_add_device will reorganize MD OSP and add them.
3. In osp_init0 and remove some unnecessary init stuff
for MD OSP.
4. Check whether osp is on OST or on MDT during client
setup.
5. Only stop MDT0--osp--MDT0 in lustre_disconnect_osp,
and other OSPs on MDT will be stoped in mdt stack
cleanup.

Signed-off-by: wang di <di.wang@intel.com>
Change-Id: I1c8e24edbb95d638500dacd2f9a4e423f1007170
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/4922
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Alex Zhuravlev <bzzz@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
14 files changed:
lustre/include/lustre/lustre_idl.h
lustre/include/obd.h
lustre/ldlm/ldlm_lib.c
lustre/lod/lod_dev.c
lustre/lod/lod_internal.h
lustre/lod/lod_lov.c
lustre/mdt/mdt_handler.c
lustre/mgs/mgs_llog.c
lustre/obdclass/obd_mount.c
lustre/osd-ldiskfs/osd_handler.c
lustre/osp/lproc_osp.c
lustre/osp/osp_dev.c
lustre/osp/osp_internal.h
lustre/osp/osp_ost.c