Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-2673 procfs: call lprocfs_free_xxx_stats() later
authorJohn L. Hammond <john.hammond@intel.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 21:41:56 +0000 (15:41 -0600)
committerOleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 03:40:21 +0000 (22:40 -0500)
commit7337db63e1212ef4422a5fe88e1e42e03161daeb
tree51e5bf8493f185a0a87f5830c1ac1fa12a207e38
parent86097b23c959c50a81f7b60ce969bcfece8839aa
LU-2673 procfs: call lprocfs_free_xxx_stats() later

Defer calls to lprocfs_free_{obd,md}_stats() and
lprocfs_job_stats_fini() until after the corresponding proc entries
have been removed. Change the return of some proc fini()s to void.

Signed-off-by: John L. Hammond <john.hammond@intel.com>
Change-Id: Ic410a4cf12eeb084270f5e679222c54b12d80266
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/5160
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Keith Mannthey <keith.mannthey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Bob Glossman <bob.glossman@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
lustre/mdt/mdt_internal.h
lustre/mdt/mdt_lproc.c
lustre/mgs/lproc_mgs.c
lustre/mgs/mgs_internal.h
lustre/ofd/ofd_dev.c