Whamcloud - gitweb
b=23216 fixes for memory leaks in ost_brw_read and ost_brw_write
authorAndrew Perepechko <Andrew.Perepechko@sun.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 12:43:59 +0000 (16:43 +0400)
committerMikhail Pershin <tappro@sun.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 20:59:54 +0000 (00:59 +0400)
commit6d0e8e167f32d7fd023c8555ddc9e0901631121d
tree4556ed1227ee307068bcd85c1af33e53981c0ae4
parent692633a7f6a517fb62f4de59740251eb3753fec8
b=23216 fixes for memory leaks in ost_brw_read and ost_brw_write

based on attachments 30714 and 30726

i=Oleg Drokin
i=Alexander Zarochentsev
lustre/ost/ost_handler.c