Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1120 kernel: kernel update [RHEL6.2 2.6.32-220.4.2]
authoryangsheng <ys@whamcloud.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 13:14:00 +0000 (21:14 +0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 16:37:03 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
commit6ca8d449adf2821a3aa42249ab0e201fc1890778
tree89ae1f4481e9932c6d11303ed6b04cce6c21dca9
parent322968acf183ab16d952cd3026f6580957b31259
LU-1120 kernel: kernel update [RHEL6.2 2.6.32-220.4.2]

Update RHEL6.2 kernel to 2.6.32-220.4.2.

Signed-off-by: yang sheng <ys@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: If4d63c32776452fcb615b8ed196cc3f037b07dfa
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/2163
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Bobi Jam <bobijam@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/ChangeLog
lustre/kernel_patches/targets/2.6-rhel6.target.in
lustre/kernel_patches/which_patch