Whamcloud - gitweb
b=22884 File to OST allocation on an empty file system varies greatly.
authorDmitry Zogin <dmitry.zoguine@oracle.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 14:49:57 +0000 (18:49 +0400)
committerMikhail Pershin <tappro@sun.com>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 13:49:15 +0000 (17:49 +0400)
commit6c2af9197a50871b83683cb079a006bae6e50819
treef4c6849db61b868b067cf94acfaafaca438c7ad6
parent48d29ff71de18d8d375b072a7287ba9ecdb6cdce
b=22884 File to OST allocation on an empty file system varies greatly.

 osc_precreate() should return 0, if there are enough objects left.

 i=andreas.dilger
 i=andrew.perepechko
lustre/osc/osc_create.c