Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-2728 fld: check for NULL param in fldb_seq_stop()
authorJohn L. Hammond <john.hammond@intel.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 01:51:04 +0000 (19:51 -0600)
committerOleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 21:39:56 +0000 (16:39 -0500)
commit6c10a623ee996e43b7021d8698a2ae01d556925a
treeda782fc0861e2829fb7a7fc7070023c623bcc3fa
parent065288d9ca770c8f3c7130cd4791445decb469a7
LU-2728 fld: check for NULL param in fldb_seq_stop()

Check for NULL param in fldb_seq_stop().

Signed-off-by: John L. Hammond <john.hammond@intel.com>
Change-Id: I44ed10f9ce8bceabb203e6ef0b843b23340ced2b
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/5238
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
lustre/fld/lproc_fld.c