Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1187 tests: Fixes in test-framework for DNE
authorwangdi <di.wang@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 22:17:00 +0000 (14:17 -0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 07:34:35 +0000 (02:34 -0500)
commit682f3e19473b91f6face2567513b25a7b6d3fc24
tree3b2918e1f6683c60461d993ea716e32c93da3ff1
parent31bd885113fbd8a1f666144b05009c09d89a3af8
LU-1187 tests: Fixes in test-framework for DNE

1. Add dev parameter to mkfs_opts, so it can check if it needs
--mgs for dev. combined_mgs_mdt is only useful for mdt0.
2. Add multi-node facet failover support, so it can fail multiple
targets at the same time.
3. Remove mdsn_HOST/failover_HOSTs in local.sh and add them to
facet_host.
4. replace MDSDEV1 and MGSDEV with mdsdevname and mgsdevname, because
these vars are not always defined.

Signed-off-by: wang di <di.wang@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: I979b72375a731cf163c6811be3e705ce2298b52c
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/4520
Reviewed-by: Yu Jian <yujian@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/tests/cfg/local.sh
lustre/tests/conf-sanity.sh
lustre/tests/test-framework.sh