Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-433 ldiskfs: remove jbd2-jcberr patch from kernel
authorBrian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 22:12:12 +0000 (14:12 -0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 03:52:41 +0000 (23:52 -0400)
commit676cee300dd01691e2c492c3e8b829681f4bd553
tree6a223804077151f1308821a23f6fbdca21f91165
parent17d86c8f2f10322a11f23c319a34afe5b788f176
LU-433 ldiskfs: remove jbd2-jcberr patch from kernel

Remove the AC_MSG_ERROR for kernels which don't export either
the jbd2_journal_callback_set or journal_callback_set symbols.
These are no longer required if your building against ext4
and thus should not cause a failure at configure time.

Change-Id: I09151d6eaf409627bdcd31abf5b8a1826e1f3355
Signed-off-by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/2278
Tested-by: Hudson
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
build/autoconf/lustre-build-ldiskfs.m4