Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1445 lod: Add FLD lookup to LOD
authorwangdi <di.wang@whamcloud.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 01:35:37 +0000 (18:35 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 00:13:21 +0000 (19:13 -0500)
commit6239198fcea84d76157fc50740088f58cc8a1df7
tree4688244213ea8adda5a24d10c1c9d26a2f085543
parent76772699e9276b0445ded4c24f17b5b687a38b63
LU-1445 lod: Add FLD lookup to LOD

1. Adding FLD in LOD can make it getting the OST index
of the real FID when setting stripEA(l_ost_index) to
the file. Then the client can still use l_ost_index
in stripeEA to locate OST, by which the old client can
still access OST after FID_on_OST is landed.

2. Init sequence client for OSP.

Signed-off-by: Wang Di <di.wang@intel.com>
Change-Id: I559edfd02feb08f32156c7237ec75fe6dde681e3
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/5047
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Fan Yong <fan.yong@intel.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/fid/fid_handler.c
lustre/include/lustre_fid.h
lustre/include/obd.h
lustre/include/obd_class.h
lustre/lmv/lmv_obd.c
lustre/lod/lod_dev.c
lustre/lod/lod_internal.h
lustre/lod/lod_lov.c
lustre/osp/osp_dev.c