Whamcloud - gitweb
b=22440 more proper error message for "lfs quota"
authorFan Yong <Yong.Fan@sun.com>
Fri, 6 Aug 2010 03:05:14 +0000 (07:05 +0400)
committerMikhail Pershin <tappro@sun.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 06:43:15 +0000 (10:43 +0400)
commit5b32c7f83e98cfa0055a4c17c418e3e42ad340fb
treeed8be21ced2d82877552f77c198fba26736e9407
parent3e8e3d644e0439c45da62b1e2a1ccd13946e5513
b=22440 more proper error message for "lfs quota"

more proper error message for "lfs quota"

i=landen
i=andrew.perepechko
lustre/utils/lfs.c