Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-3131 tests: fix sanity 56u/102k for single OST.
authorwang di <di.wang@intel.com>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 00:35:51 +0000 (16:35 -0800)
committerOleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 23:08:57 +0000 (19:08 -0400)
commit57841b254cd4f80c0c1a85f6c3116e48b13e9db0
tree97e9f429b21b04dc6cd066f0b765e2c6780e8813
parentc4f7a77e7bf58d6aa698eca752a39a1ce02947b3
LU-3131 tests: fix sanity 56u/102k for single OST.

sanity 56u and 102k should check OSTCOUNT before setstripe,
in case there are only one OST.

Signed-off-by: wang di <di.wang@intel.com>
Change-Id: I5efd9b8c1cb25f68a48728dee1cdf44a71d13b49
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/6001
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jian Yu <jian.yu@intel.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
lustre/tests/sanity.sh