Whamcloud - gitweb
b=16526 don't send raw inode flags on the wire.
authorEric Mei <Eric.Mei@Sun.COM>
Mon, 8 Feb 2010 23:24:46 +0000 (16:24 -0700)
committerRobert Read <rread@sun.com>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 00:48:59 +0000 (16:48 -0800)
commit55bd77d27d980b0c0dfccd5b6f618469d5cc01fc
tree1e5f41cd7f181e9739a42ffde1c40c204c577d21
parentf771a638b8033e71f3d9d328e593e2f369e7bf53
b=16526 don't send raw inode flags on the wire.

inode flags should be convert to platform-neutral MDS_*_FL before
being sent on the wire. Also removed unused flags MDS_BFLAG_EXT_FLAGS.

i=adilger
lustre/include/lustre/lustre_idl.h
lustre/llite/file.c
lustre/llite/llite_lib.c
lustre/mdc/mdc_lib.c
lustre/mdc/mdc_request.c
lustre/ptlrpc/wiretest.c
lustre/utils/wirecheck.c
lustre/utils/wiretest.c