Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-2216 mdt: remove obsolete DNE code
authorwangdi <di.wang@whamcloud.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 22:05:56 +0000 (15:05 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 05:25:09 +0000 (01:25 -0400)
commit54fe9796ec837698a27420c8a92d9493c733b6a9
tree796471d4bc12eea934f62993aab324c0279b87d2
parent5bc62396670e499af519149739d6ede4e7bfbe68
LU-2216 mdt: remove obsolete DNE code

1. remove split checking and cross-ref code from DNE.
2. remove IAM code on ldiskfs and utils.
3. remove cmm directory.

Change-Id: I0c81d753462863706e8918393369dde94a45030c
Signed-off-by: Wang Di <di.wang@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/4353
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Zhuravlev <bzzz@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
31 files changed:
lustre/Makefile.in
lustre/autoMakefile.am
lustre/autoconf/lustre-core.m4
lustre/cmm/Makefile.in [deleted file]
lustre/cmm/autoMakefile.am [deleted file]
lustre/cmm/cmm_device.c [deleted file]
lustre/cmm/cmm_internal.h [deleted file]
lustre/cmm/cmm_lproc.c [deleted file]
lustre/cmm/cmm_object.c [deleted file]
lustre/cmm/cmm_split.c [deleted file]
lustre/cmm/mdc_device.c [deleted file]
lustre/cmm/mdc_internal.h [deleted file]
lustre/cmm/mdc_object.c [deleted file]
lustre/include/lustre/lustre_idl.h
lustre/include/lustre_disk.h
lustre/include/md_object.h
lustre/mdt/mdt_handler.c
lustre/mdt/mdt_lib.c
lustre/mdt/mdt_recovery.c
lustre/mdt/mdt_reint.c
lustre/obdclass/md_local_object.c
lustre/obdclass/obd_mount.c
lustre/osd-ldiskfs/osd_handler.c
lustre/osd-ldiskfs/osd_internal.h
lustre/ptlrpc/wiretest.c
lustre/tests/cfg/local.sh
lustre/tests/test-framework.sh
lustre/utils/mkfs_lustre.c
lustre/utils/mount_lustre.c
lustre/utils/wirecheck.c
lustre/utils/wiretest.c