Whamcloud - gitweb
b=15685 fix obdfilter-survey script to work properly with remote oss-s
authorElena Gryaznova <grev@sun.com>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 16:51:08 +0000 (20:51 +0400)
committerMikhail Pershin <tappro@sun.com>
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 19:12:50 +0000 (23:12 +0400)
commit53741cd8c7d5df33659d5a763a4e68301926f93f
tree88bcda12bbeec98bb41987e52367cc66c56fa86e
parente4970bedbf97f4c16b31bffbc7e6206b2c5c8876
b=15685 fix obdfilter-survey script to work properly with remote oss-s

a=David.Dillow dillowda@ornl.gov
i=grev

Fix obdfilter-survey to work on multiple OSSes at once
lustre-iokit/obdfilter-survey/libecho
lustre-iokit/obdfilter-survey/obdfilter-survey