Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1424 kernel: Kernel update [RHEL6.2 2.6.32-220.17.1.el6]
authoryangsheng <ys@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 15:21:55 +0000 (23:21 +0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 14:32:08 +0000 (10:32 -0400)
commit53341d606ba815ac664940e6cda050ab840af44a
tree26f326f8e1e800ab1d2b332ea2617aab054917e0
parentd4635b8a824543cf030851b25cdea4a7f20157db
LU-1424 kernel: Kernel update [RHEL6.2 2.6.32-220.17.1.el6]

Update RHEL6.2 kernel to 2.6.32-220.17.1.el6.

Signed-off-by: yang sheng <ys@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: I7ad3bee13303f389006d94ab83a7810493615763
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/2849
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/ChangeLog
lustre/kernel_patches/targets/2.6-rhel6.target.in
lustre/kernel_patches/which_patch