Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1783 tests: test failure on sanity, subtest 39l
authorBob Glossman <bob.glossman@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 16:40:08 +0000 (08:40 -0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 19:35:23 +0000 (14:35 -0500)
commit4c0dbac2c26202dcacfdea485238ef73fbcb4183
treea45db7188afcc176a73983057efeec015099f2df
parent77a557731a271005d3fa9d55a81cb1e1f97670cb
LU-1783 tests: test failure on sanity, subtest 39l

Failure of directory atime updates is due to bad build of mount.lustre in SLES.
Missing MS_* #defines led to mount.lustre being built in SLES
without conditional options and code related to atime mount options.
This caused all lustre mounts to be mounted with the option relatime.
Build fix puts back in all the supported options that were missing.
This mod also tears out the test skip put in previously to skip failing test,
since the test no longer fails.

Test-Parameters: clientdistro=sles11sp2 testlist=sanity

Signed-off-by: Bob Glossman <bob.glossman@intel.com>
Change-Id: I65876761065fc11c74a56bc4b5a6b7910c9d241e
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/4605
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Minh Diep <minh.diep@intel.com>
lustre/tests/sanity.sh
lustre/utils/mkfs_lustre.c
lustre/utils/mount_lustre.c