Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1095 debug: Standardize, suppress mount/umount messages
authorChristopher J. Morrone <morrone2@llnl.gov>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 00:06:29 +0000 (16:06 -0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 00:52:08 +0000 (20:52 -0400)
commit4286ba6bc22412381f351b3c4cdb1dd3519fc1bd
treec2f7aa10167be1ca1d42767c19d89383f28a73bc
parent4fd92d576124fd7772c9f718b83eb67f500e5cec
LU-1095 debug: Standardize, suppress mount/umount messages

Standardize mount/umount console message to include profile name,
and optionally suppress them with the 'quiet' mount option.  We
have been using private namespaces for testing and mounting then
umounting the FS as needed for each job.  In this context these
messages end up causing alot of syslog noise.

Signed-off-by: Christopher J. Morrone <morrone2@llnl.gov>
Change-Id: I7514f6016c337a358e5e31146644810dff292d02
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/2199
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu Jian <yujian@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/doc/mount.lustre.8
lustre/llite/llite_internal.h
lustre/llite/llite_lib.c