Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1187 mdt: unlink remote directory
authorwangdi <di.wang@whamcloud.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:34:21 +0000 (06:34 -0800)
committerOleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 23:55:51 +0000 (18:55 -0500)
commit4112a290df2763d53760ef6a96ee2453a41f1856
tree42392beb491e8366f08ed24daf1cb13fe7e9d637
parent2ad263c602f315a6a4b1c7b545eb17d045cce6b0
LU-1187 mdt: unlink remote directory

Send unlink req to the slave MDT, so both open/close
and unlink will send request to the slave MDT, where
the remote object resides. Then it would be able to
check orphan (unlink open file) locally.

Add lock_object api for enqueue remote object.

Change-Id: I7483b0f023e4e3de6597da58d3d9f3e96c0d53b7
Signed-off-by: Wang Di <di.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/4339
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Zhuravlev <alexey.zhuravlev@intel.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
25 files changed:
lustre/include/dt_object.h
lustre/include/lustre_dlm.h
lustre/include/lustre_update.h
lustre/include/md_object.h
lustre/ldlm/ldlm_request.c
lustre/llite/namei.c
lustre/lmv/lmv_obd.c
lustre/lod/lod_dev.c
lustre/lod/lod_object.c
lustre/mdd/mdd_dir.c
lustre/mdd/mdd_internal.h
lustre/mdd/mdd_object.c
lustre/mdd/mdd_permission.c
lustre/mdt/mdt_handler.c
lustre/mdt/mdt_internal.h
lustre/mdt/mdt_lib.c
lustre/mdt/mdt_mds.c
lustre/mdt/mdt_reint.c
lustre/osd-ldiskfs/osd_handler.c
lustre/osp/osp_dev.c
lustre/osp/osp_md_object.c
lustre/osp/osp_object.c
lustre/tests/replay-dual.sh
lustre/tests/replay-single.sh
lustre/tests/test-framework.sh