Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1581 mount: get rid of ldd in the kernel
authorAlex Zhuravlev <bzzz@whamcloud.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 09:39:02 +0000 (13:39 +0400)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 21:27:18 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
commit3e358040ae4b6fe8f28f20f8f1a07217d67d7e1a
treedf31fa4937082d794beb99c3e9c64cf49372b3ea
parentdd5c6382909db38546409051bdd7f683cf42486b
LU-1581 mount: get rid of ldd in the kernel

all ldd parsing is now done outside of the kernel
by mount.lustre utility.

Signed-off-by: Alex Zhuravlev <bzzz@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: Iea6257b75f7573b6594c6bc7a2fa3a86b1c91700
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/3614
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
13 files changed:
lustre/include/lustre_disk.h
lustre/ldlm/ldlm_lib.c
lustre/llite/llite_lib.c
lustre/mds/handler.c
lustre/mdt/mdt_handler.c
lustre/mdt/mdt_recovery.c
lustre/mgc/mgc_request.c
lustre/mgs/mgs_handler.c
lustre/obdclass/obd_mount.c
lustre/obdfilter/filter.c
lustre/osd-ldiskfs/osd_handler.c
lustre/osd-zfs/osd_handler.c
lustre/utils/mount_utils.h