Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-3267 utils: missing setting echo seq for getattr/setattr
authorwang di <di.wang@intel.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 07:00:10 +0000 (00:00 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 04:32:41 +0000 (00:32 -0400)
commit3e2d4d2d7477dd338a87de103027d37865285e44
tree47d3300a1dc5c583ca9525e0b005a1f38af77a78
parent2a7e1688e2c9bff8f18f5596c112c445d0039e94
LU-3267 utils: missing setting echo seq for getattr/setattr

It should set echo seq before do echo getattr/setattr, otherwise
echo_client will regard it as the object with MDT0 sequence.

Signed-off-by: wang di <di.wang@intel.com>
Change-Id: I1ea6cf0c9ef1edc5a81ba6f50345916deea4f95c
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/6263
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@intel.com>
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Lai Siyao <lai.siyao@intel.com>
lustre/obdecho/echo_client.c
lustre/tests/sanity.sh
lustre/utils/obd.c