Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-1279 revert: Silence modprobe ptlrpc output in mount.lustre
authorAndreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 22:08:21 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 16:28:35 +0000 (11:28 -0500)
commit3b5e7c9fd222568689fad783e780ef966b68b656
tree052b8b28c4ff3ba7dea780e68cca8f9721e98f2d
parent71bdcf99d7ab7571101b0478194e18dff9cb8e62
LU-1279 revert: Silence modprobe ptlrpc output in mount.lustre

This reverts commit 20e5b84f086a5e45e2692a239e2f74a37d580774.
This reverts commit d8d9b78a5c08eb1d938ab9e3bdaf7f756bfbb5ec.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Dilger <adilger@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: I2ffdf18227c3a423096f765608592ccf8391cab0
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/4750
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: James Simmons <uja.ornl@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Bob Glossman <bob.glossman@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/utils/mount_lustre.c