Whamcloud - gitweb
LU-803 echo: fill OBD_MAGIC for echo device
authorJinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@whamcloud.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 06:08:53 +0000 (22:08 -0800)
committerOleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 15:20:50 +0000 (10:20 -0500)
commit384878c3c51f46089ddabacfe82dd3e7ea1963b2
tree95dc9d5ae22c09e16888f063c254c7257638da9b
parent6025034aa9c692d92d7c2361785503b90b49cee9
LU-803 echo: fill OBD_MAGIC for echo device

Otherwise it will cause failure on obdfilter-survey.

Signed-off-by: Jinshan Xiong <jinshan.xiong@whamcloud.com>
Change-Id: I505da432cdf04fe3275d2a529f4115b1a3238e94
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/1804
Tested-by: Hudson
Tested-by: Maloo <whamcloud.maloo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Johann Lombardi <johann@whamcloud.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <green@whamcloud.com>
lustre/include/obd.h
lustre/obdecho/echo.c